Project 6 Mood Board

moodboard

Motion Graphics, Final Project, Kinetic Typography, Mood Board

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mgf4S78rC7c

Ive been wondering mostly if love and sanity are the same thing.
When I say I’m in love I’m also saying the world makes since to me right now.
I know that love is not the same thing as knowing everything but because she is gone.
Because are about her there are unknowns that will not remain unknowable.
Its important to list what is mine to list:
She likes hazelnut in her coffee, she’s a better driver  when the transmission is manual. Although she can’t name it, her favorite color is bic light seafood green.
She loved me once.
Though it won’t for very long.
Though it was distracted.
Though it shouldn’t have happened, once, she loved me.
This entry was posted in Non-Time Based and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

