Game Three Beta Test Responses

Interactive Media, Project 3, Beta Test Responses

For this beta test I had the basic game done but not everything completely finished. One thing I knew I needed to get done was give more of a reward for doing things. One reward was that the the user touches the screen the character swims that direction but someone said I needed more reward like an animation or sound. Another response I received was that there were a few glitches that I needed to fix also such as the character swimming to slow and the legs sometimes going behind the background. Also there was a shadow on the character that I need to remove as it is creating odd shapes in the game.

This entry was posted in Non-Time Based and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

