Movie Poster

Untitled-2

Computer Animation 1, Technical Project Redo, 4″ x 6″, Photoshop

For my technical project redo, I chose to redo my movie poster. I had redone my movie poster because I enjoyed the poster the first time but had some things i could fix on it. Some things I redid was the hand; the pinky finger on the hand was bend out of place and by redoing the whole finger, I place it correctly and made it look like part of the hand. I also added dice to the image because the movie is about a board game and the dice showed that.

This entry was posted in Non-Time Based and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

